Picture
What were the main ideas we learned this past week?


I learned to really appreciate my own work. I have received a lot more praise from some of my friends on my wevideo. At first, I was a little unsure if I even liked my project. Now with some back up from friends and family, I started to grow to love my hard work I put into the video. 

I also learned that it feels good to help as much as I can with other classmates. I have helped them with videos and recording. I guess that's a perk to getting done early. That leads to me learning if I work hard early and get projects and other assignments done then that makes it a lot less stressful for me. I used to procrastinate until the last day and I would be stressed and freaking out. Now I learned, if I get it done sooner, I do not need to rush my work and worry about it later. 

Andy Schoenborn
9/23/2013 10:05:26 am

Hi Gio,

This is a key point, "I have helped them with videos and recording. I guess that's a perk to getting done early" and you actually learn more when you teach others. Thanks for being open to try new things, it will pay off.

Reply



Leave a Reply.